1. Music is Home Voodoo Jazz 4:58
  2. Aurora Twice a Day Voodoo Jazz 5:39
  3. Big_Bamboo Voodoo Jazz 5:43
  4. Disconnected Voodoo Jazz 4:14
  5. Chickens Don't Grow on Trees Voodoo Jazz 3:58
  6. Lost Time Voodoo Jazz 4:25
  7. NY Black Magic Voodoo Jazz 5:55
  8. The Snake Voodoo Jazz 3:42
  9. Osmosis Voodoo Jazz 4:31
  10. Get 'er Done Voodoo Jazz 6:31

Music is Home Music Video

Spotify iTunes Buy


Release Date : 11/11/2016

For almost 20 years, we have had the privilege of playing music we love for enthusiastic audiences, melding our diverse influences into a tasty musical gumbo. We have been blessed with the opportunity to play with some outstanding musicians, all of whom have contributed to the evolution of the Voodoo Jazz sound and this, our fourth album, stands on their shoulders. We are proud to continue to make music that moves. Enjoy!